Personenverzeichnis

Professorinnen
Dizdar, Dilek; Raum N.113, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 325, dizdar@uni-mainz.de
Heller, Lavinia; Raum N.112, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 726, hellerla@uni-mainz.de
Professor im Ruhestand
Kelletat, Andreas F.; Raum A.234, kelletat@uni-mainz.de
Dozierende
Boguna, Julija; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, boguna@uni-mainz.de
Bünger, Andreas; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 710, buenger@uni-mainz.de
Hagemann, Susanne; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 749
Hassanein, Mahmoud; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 691, hassanein@uni-mainz.de
Hawkins, Spencer; Raum N.102, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 839, shawkins@uni-mainz.de
Höhenrieder, Brigitte; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 756, hoehenri@uni-mainz.de
Jubara, Annett; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 772, jubara@uni-mainz.de
Feriensprechstunden (online): 27.07., 03.08., 07.09. jeweils von 15 bis 17 Uhr
Kempa, Thomas; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 782, kempa@uni-mainz.de
Kern, Winfried; Raum A.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 518, kernw@uni-mainz.de
Lenhard, Kaiko; Raum N.317, lenhard@uni-mainz.de
Neu, Julia; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 773, julian@uni-mainz.de
Njoumé Ebondji, Gatien; Raum N.108, gatiennjoume@uni-mainz.de
Rozmyslowicz, Tomasz; Raum N.317, rozmyslt@uni-mainz.de
Stepanchenko, Natalia; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324, n.stepanchenko@uni-mainz.de
Tashinskiy, Aleksey; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 846, tashinsk@uni-mainz.de
Walter, Stephan; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, walters@uni-mainz.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Klaiber, Evita; klaib@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Nannan; wangna@uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat
Schmitz, Marieluise; Raum N.111, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 327, deutsch06@uni-mainz.de
Vom 5. bis zum 25. September ist das Sekretariat nicht besetzt.