Personenverzeichnis

Professorinnen
Dizdar, Dilek; Raum N.113, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 325, dizdar@uni-mainz.de
Heller, Lavinia; Raum N.112, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 726, hellerla@uni-mainz.de
Professor im Ruhestand
Kelletat, Andreas F.; kelletat@uni-mainz.de
Dozierende
Boguna, Julija; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, boguna@uni-mainz.de
Bünger, Andreas; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 710, buenger@uni-mainz.de
Elsherif, Garda; Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 738, elsherif@uni-mainz.de
Hagemann, Susanne; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 749
Hassanein, Mahmoud; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 691, hassanein@uni-mainz.de
Hawkins, Spencer; Raum N.102, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 839, shawkins@uni-mainz.de
Höhenrieder, Brigitte; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 756, hoehenri@uni-mainz.de
Jubara, Annett; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 772, jubara@uni-mainz.de
Kempa, Thomas; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 782, kempa@uni-mainz.de
Kern, Winfried; Raum A.106, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 518, kernw@uni-mainz.de
Neu, Julia; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 773, julian@uni-mainz.de
Njoumé Ebondji, Gatien Ebenezer; gatiennjoume@uni-mainz.de
Pacheco Aguilar, Raquel; Raum N.102, pachecoa@uni-mainz.de
Rozmyslowicz, Tomasz; Raum N.107, rozmyslt@uni-mainz.de
Stepanchenko, Natalia; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324, n.stepanchenko@uni-mainz.de
Tashinskiy, Aleksey; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 846, tashinsk@uni-mainz.de
Walter, Stephan; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, walters@uni-mainz.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Klaiber, Evita; klaib@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Nannan; wangna@uni-mainz.de
Lektorin
Keser, Melda; Raum N.110, melkeser@uni-mainz.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Chen, Yuxin; ychen06@students.uni-mainz.de
Lenhard, Elspeth Noelani Kaiko; k.lenhard@students.uni-mainz.de
Shevtsova, Daria; dshevtso@students.uni-mainz.de
Wegner, Lea Chiara; cowegner@students.uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat
Schmitz, Marieluise; Raum N.111, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 327, deutsch06@uni-mainz.de