Kontakt

Arbeitsbereich Deutsch / Interkulturelle Germanistik

An der Hochschule 2,76726 Germersheim, Tel: +49 7274 508 35 327

Web:https://deutsch.fb06.uni-mainz.de/

Leitung:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Kelletat, Andreas F. Raum: 335, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 335, kelletat@uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat/Webmaster:
Dipl.-Übers. Schmitz, Marieluise Raum: 327, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 327,
Professoren:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dizdar, Dilek Raum: 325, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 325, dizdar@uni-mainz.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Kelletat, Andreas F. Raum: 335, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 335, kelletat@uni-mainz.de
Dozenten:
Dipl.-Übers. Alaoui, Mohammed Raum: 139, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 139, alaoui@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Bahadir, Sebnem Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, bahadir@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Boguna, Julija Raum: 337, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, boguna@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Bopst, Hans-Joachim Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, bopst@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Bünger, Andreas Raum: 324, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324, buenger@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Chabasse, Catherine, Dipl.-Dolm. Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, chabasse@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Hagemann, Susanne Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336,
Hassanein, Mahmoud, M. A. Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, hassanein@uni-mainz.de
Heyer, Theresa, M. A. Raum: 337, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, heyer@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Hoehenrieder, Brigitte Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, hoehenri@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Jubara, Annett Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, jubara@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Kempa, Thomas Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, kempa@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Neu, Julia Raum: 326, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 726, julian@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Stepanchenko, Natalia Raum: 324, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324 oder 35 613, n.stepanchenko@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Tashinskiy, Aleksey Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, tashinsk@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Walter, Stephan Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534 oder 35 364, walters@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Keser, Melda Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, melkeser@uni-mainz.de
Lehrbeauftragte:
Calciano, Ivana, M. A. ivcalcia@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Gil Rengifo, Juan Felipe gil@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Klaiber, Evita klaib@uni-mainz.de
Ross, Laurie Ann, M.A. rosslau@uni-mainz.de
Tranter-Krstev, Anthony, Akad. gepr. Übersetzer office@attk.de
Dipl.-Übers. Wang, Nannan wangna@uni-mainz.de
Praktikumsbeauftragter:
Dr. phil. Walter, Stephan Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534 oder 35 364, walters@uni-mainz.de