Kontakt

Arbeitsbereich Deutsch / Interkulturelle Germanistik

An der Hochschule 2D - 76726 Germersheim, Tel: +49 7274-508 35 327


Leitung:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Kelletat, Andreas F.  Raum: 335, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 335,  kelletat@uni-mainz.de 
Sekretariat:
Dipl.-Übers. Schmitz, Marieluise  Raum: 327, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 327,  
Professoren:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dizdar, Dilek  Raum: 325, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 325,  dizdar@uni-mainz.de 
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Kelletat, Andreas F.  Raum: 335, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 335,  kelletat@uni-mainz.de 
Dozenten:
Dipl.-Übers. Alaoui, Mohammed  Raum: 139, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 139,  alaoui@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Bahadir, Sebnem  Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 534,  bahadir@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Boguna, Julija  Raum: 337, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 337,  boguna@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Bopst, Hans-Joachim  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  bopst@uni-mainz.de 
Briest, Tobias, M. A.  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  tbriest@uni-mainz.de 
Dipl.-Übers. Bünger, Andreas  Raum: 324, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 324,  buenger@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Chabasse, Catherine, Dipl.-Dolm.  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  chabasse@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Hagemann, Susanne  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  
Hassanein, Mahmoud, M. A.  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  hassanein@uni-mainz.de 
Heyer, Theresa, M. A.  Raum: 337, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 337,  heyer@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Jubara, Annett  Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 534,  jubara@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Kempa, Thomas  Raum: 336, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 336,  kempa@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Neu, Julia  Raum: 326, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 726,  julian@uni-mainz.de 
Tashinskiy, Aleksey, M. A.  Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 534,  tashinsk@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Walter, Stephan  Raum: 334, Tel.: +49 7274 -508 35 534 oder 35 364,  walters@uni-mainz.de 
Lehrbeauftragte:
Dipl.-Übers. Gil Rengifo, Juan Felipe gil@uni-mainz.de 
Dr. phil. Hoehenrieder, Brigitte  Raum: 337, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 337,  hoehenri@uni-mainz.de 
Dipl.-Übers. Kern, Winfried  Raum: 106, Tel.: +49 7274-508 35 518,  kernw@uni-mainz.de 
Dipl.-Übers. Klaiber, Evita klaib@uni-mainz.de 
Ross, Laurie Ann, M.A. rosslau@uni-mainz.de 
Tranter-Krstev, Anthony, Akad. gepr. Übersetzer office@attk.de 
Dipl.-Übers. Wang, Nannan wangna@uni-mainz.de