Kontakt

Leitung:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heller, Lavinia; Raum N.112, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 726, hellerla@uni-mainz.de
Stellvertretende Leitung:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dizdar, Dilek; Raum N.113, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 325, dizdar@uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat:
Dipl.-Übers. Schmitz, Marieluise; Raum N.111, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 327, deutsch06@uni-mainz.de
Anrechnungsbeauftragte:
Dr. phil. Boguna, Julija; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, boguna@uni-mainz.de
Praktikumsbeauftragter:
Dr. phil. Walter, Stephan; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534 oder 35 364, walters@uni-mainz.de
Webmaster:
Dipl.-Übers. Schmitz, Marieluise; Raum N.111, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 327, schmi010@uni-mainz.de

Lehrende alphabetisch:
Dr. phil. Bahadir, Sebnem; bahadir@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Boguna, Julija; Raum N.107, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 337, boguna@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Bopst, Hans-Joachim; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 707, bopst@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Bünger, Andreas; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324, buenger@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Chabasse, Catherine; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, chabasse@uni-mainz.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dizdar, Dilek; Raum N.113, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 325, dizdar@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Gil Rengifo, Juan Felipe; gil@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Hagemann, Susanne; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 749
Hassanein, Mahmoud, M. A.; Raum A.146, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 139, hassanein@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Hawkins, Spencer; Raum N.102, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 839, shawkins@uni-mainz.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heller, Lavinia; Raum N.112, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 726, hellerla@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Hoehenrieder, Brigitte; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, hoehenri@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Jubara, Annett; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 772, jubara@uni-mainz.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Kelletat, Andreas F.; kelletat@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Kempa, Thomas; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 336, kempa@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Kern, Winfried; Raum A.106, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 160, kernw@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Keser, Melda; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534, melkeser@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Klaiber, Evita; klaib@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Neu, Julia; Raum N.108, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 773, julian@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Pacheco Aguilar, Raquel; Raum N.102, pachecoa@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Rozmyslowicz, Tomasz; rozmyslt@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Stepanchenko, Natalia; Raum N.114, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 324 oder 35 613, n.stepanchenko@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Tashinskiy, Aleksey; tashinsk@uni-mainz.de
Dr. phil. Walter, Stephan; Raum N.110, Tel.: +49 7274 508 35 534 oder 35 364, walters@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Übers. Wang, Nannan; wangna@uni-mainz.de
Wolfgarten, Sibylla; swolfgar@uni-mainz.de
Yilmaz, Betül Havva; bhyilmaz@uni-mainz.de